

## ANNOUNCEMENT RESOLUTION OF EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS PT TOBA PULP LESTARI Tbk

Board of Director of PT Toba Pulp Lestari Tbk, domiciled in Medan (hereinafter referred as "Company"), hereby announces that on Wednesday, 29 November 2023, in Uniplaza, East Tower, Jalan Letjend Haryono MT No. A-1, Medan, has held the **Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders** ("Meeting"), which was attended by Ignatius Ari Djoko Purnomo (President Commissioner), Elisa Ganda Togu Manurung (Independent Commissioner), Venkateshwarlu Cheruku (President Director), Jandres Halomoan Silalahi (Director), Anwar Lawden, SH (Director), Tee Teong Beng (Director) and Monang Simatupang (Director). The Meeting was attended by total shares with valid voting rights represent 1.284.313.931 shares with percentage of 92,471%, Company's shareholders that are given the opportunity to ask the question and/or opinion related to Meeting's agenda as much as 1.284.313.931 shares with percentage of 92,471%. The Meeting has taken the decision by the vote mechanism, as follow:

## - Resolution of Single Agenda is approved with majority vote:

Approved change in Board of Commissioners and/or Board of Director of Company become as follow:

<u>Board of Commissioner</u>:

Independent Commissioner

President Commissioner : Ignatius Ari Djoko Purnomo Independent Commissioner : Elisa Ganda Togu Manurung Independent Commissioner : Thomson Siagian, SH

Joni Supriyanto

**Board of Director**:

President Director : Sandeep Bhalla

Director : Jandres Halomoan Silalahi
Director : Anwar Lawden, SH
Director : Monang Simatupang
Director : Niroshan Romesh Silva

Medan, 29 November 2023 PT TOBA PULP LESTARI Tbk BOARD OF DIRECTOR